Fantasy Football

2014 NFL Draft Order is set minus the coin flip

According to the NFL, the 2014 NFL Draft Order has officially been released. The only change will come on May 8th of the NFL Draft, when Baltimore Ravens will flip a coin with the Dallas Cowboys to see who drafts first.

1. Houston Texans.

2. St. Louis Rams (from Washington).

3. Jacksonville Jaguars.

4. Cleveland Browns.

5. Oakland Raiders.

6. Atlanta Falcons.

7. Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

8. Minnesota Vikings.

9. Buffalo Bills

10. Detroit Lions.

11. Tennessee Titans.

12. New York Giants.

13. St. Louis Rams.

14. Chicago Bears.

15. Pittsburgh Steelers.

16#. Baltimore Ravens.

16#. Dallas Cowboys.

18. New York Jets.

19. Miami Dolphins.

20. Arizona Cardinals.

21. Green Bay Packers.

22. Philadelphia Eagles.

23. Kansas City Chiefs.

24. Cincinnati Bengals.

25. San Diego Chargers.

26. Cleveland Browns (from Indianapolis).

27. New Orleans Saints.

28. Carolina Panthers.

29. New England Patriots.

30. San Francisco 49ers.

31. Denver Broncos.

32. Seattle Seahawks.

Damond Talbot

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button