Raiders have not had a winning coach since 2002

The Raiders have had seven head coaches since the 2002 season. Not one of them can claim a winning record.

Name Record Win Percentage Years
Bill Callahan *17-18 .486 2002-03
Norv Turner 9-23 .281 2004-05
Art Shell 2-14 .125 2006
Lane Kiffin 5-15 .250 2007-08
Tom Cable 17-27 .386 2008-10
Hue Jackson 8-8 .500 2011
Dennis Allen 8-24 .250 2012-current
*Including postseason, Callahan coached the Raiders to Super Bowl XXXVII, losing to Gruden
Share this articleShare on Facebook6Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn1Share on Google+1Digg thisShare on StumbleUpon0
Do you follow the NFL Draft? If so follow NFL Draft Diamonds on Twitter and Facebook for up to date NFL Draft News, NFL Draft Projections, and NFL Draft Rankings. Jesus is the only way to Salvation
Privacy Policy