Louisville QB Lamar Jackson crushes his competition; Heisman Winner

Tonight, Lamar Jackson became the first Louisville player to win the Heisman Trophy, and he did it in style.

Jackson dominated the voting winning by crushing his competition.

2016 Heisman Trophy votes:
  • Lamar Jackson: 2,144 points
  • Deshaun Watson: 1,524
  • Baker Mayfield: 361
  • Dede Westbrook: 209
  • Jabrill Peppers: 208

Damond Talbot

NFL Draft Diamonds was created to assist the underdogs playing the sport. We call them diamonds in the rough. My name is Damond Talbot, I have worked extremely hard to help hundreds of small school players over the past several years, and will continue my mission. We have several contributors on this site, and if they contribute their name and contact will be in the piece above. You can email me at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button